GS Spacer


The Auckland Academic Health Alliance (AAHA) is underpinned by a Memorandum of Understanding between Auckland District Health Board and the University of Auckland. The first MOU was signed in 2012. A revised MOU was signed in March 2015 to reflect the ongoing development of the relationship.  



(2.9 MB, PDF)
Launch of Auckland Academic Health Alliance
Launch of Auckland Academic Health Alliance: From left to right; Professor Stuart McCutcheon, Ms Ailsa Clare, Dr Lester Levy, The Hon Tony Ryall, Professor Ian Reid, Dr Margaret Wilsher, Professor John Fraser.

Joint Relations Executive (JRE)

AAHA Steering Committee

AAHA Research Strategy Group

AAHA Joint Ethics Committee